Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Okay, a loyalist dreadnought has 2 CC attacks as standard with it's DCCW. If the DCCW is replaced with another weapon does the number of attacks drop by 1?
Obviously the remaining attack(s) won't benefit from being DCCW attacks though.
It's close combat weapon is not an additional close combat weapon, so the number of attacks is unaffected. The dreadnought options rules state what happens when the close combat weapon is removed.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone