Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I just want to ask a question about the use of the wargear of normal csm.
If i was to shoot with a boltgun using rapid fire one turn, then next turn assault and gain 1+ attack because i also have a CCW and a bolt pistol as listed in wargear, would that be o.k? Even if I have glued boltguns to my minitiares?
Thanx for the help.
Yes that's fine. As long as you declare which weapon you're firing each time and then stick to the rules for that weapon re the assaulting element, there shouldn't be a problem.
"Tau Commandment #226: Participants who use Velocity Trackers in the Tau Clay Pigeon Tournament will be disqualified"
Yeah, it's close to impossible to fit everything the Marines have on them on the model. I've never heard of it ever being a problem at tournaments or stores.
Thus the bonus of having all three weapons as standard wargear.