Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey all, I'm entering a doubles tourney with my good buddy later in may. I'm currently playing sallies and he's going to be using his imperial guard.
The question: Will Vulkan's twin-linking special rule carry over to my friend's IG army? (I'm guessing no but I just want to make sure!)
The only one who can answer that is the tournament organizer. Generally speaking however, unless you're sharing an FOC you don't count as the same army, hence the rule doesn't apply.
Yeah, that's what I thought. It's an official GW 1-day tourney though so I guess the best thing to do would be to call in ahead of time. Thanks
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes