Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How do the rules work when you roll a 1 to hit? I know you take a wound, but is it instantanious?
You mean the "Gets Hot!" rule? The model doesn't fire and yes, take a wound immediately. Note, however, that if you are allowed to re-roll you ignore the first 1, and suffer no wound from it. If you roll 1 again, bad luck.
Thanks aloT : D And go Real Madrid!
You do get an armor save though.