Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
if i have two guns on a carnifex can i shoot them both in the same turn? or any other 'nid crature for that matter?
In the new rules, MC's will always be able to fire 2 weapons, why not?
It could be worth to have a Hive Tyrant with Venom Cannon, Warp Blast, and Wings to go tank hunting. Not to mention he is just as deadly in close combat, just has one less attack.
what!!!! im jumping off a very tall building into a spiked pit .
that would be so beutiful to see flying down the feild then also for a little helper give the carnifex 2 venom cannons
***** blaze where did u come from
warp blast is a psychic attack, so you can't fire it along with a venom cannon... I wouldn't waste a tyrant's second weapon slot on a second gun... better to leave that to a 'fex, (although, if you're playing certain scenarios, like the warmonger's club "maze of deth (sic)" then a dual devourer tyrant might be useful as fire support (12 strength 5 shots )
What in the hell was the purpose of this post?Originally posted by Blaze123@Aug 10 2004, 190
what!!!! im jumping off a very tall building into a spiked pit .[snapback]195573[/snapback]
Blaze123 was simply emphasising the fact that he does not like the idea of a two gun toting Tyranid Montrous Creature running around the battlefield...and for that matter neither do I .
Now let us all give thanks for the Carnifexes crappy Ballistic Skill.
I wouldn't call BS3 crappy,... not when even orks can do some damage with their bs
plus, enough dice, and something's going to explode
SOunds pretty interesting, and not a bad combo, just be happy some of you wont have to deal with that, curse you consript! *shakes fist*
<span style='font-size:8pt;line-height:100%'><span style='color:black'>Order Of the Black Rose</span>
<span style='color:red'>Blood God's Initiate</span></span>