Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This probably hasn't come up yet as the Imperial Guard codex is still very new. In it, if you get a certain character (Chenkov), basically you can buy Send in the Next Wave for your Conscripts. That allows you to remove them from play on your turn and re-spawn them on your next turn.
Now my question is, if I were to add an IC to the horde (i.e. a stubborn/fearless character), how would it work if I decided to remove the conscripts from play and recycle them next turn? As this is a new concept, I'd like to get all your opinions on it. Thanks.
IC would be left stranded high and dry.
http://www.armyroster.com Check out my ToP WIP in the projects section!
I'd be inclined to agree with AE. The Conscripts have the rule, any attached ICs do not.
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes
As long as they are not "removed" along with conscripts, that's all I want to hear.