Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Well I was wondering 2 things
1. In the rules it says no save against template weapons is this only for flame template or does it includes blast template
2. Is there any perticular way you resolve shots that use blast template when the squad you're shooting at is in a building?
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes
2) Just be sure to pay attention to the rules about troops on different levels and where the hole lands for blasts.