Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
While the rulebook states that you always use the non-modifed leadership of your character to take psychic tests, I believe I read in the Ork codex that they use the mob-rule leadership equivalent...
If that is correct, can they have a leadership above 10? (The rulebook states you can't have an attribute above 10 ).
To clarify, here is an example. An Ork weirboy with a unit of 10 boys and mob rule are considered fearless... There are 11 orks in the unit, so when the Ork player rolls an 11 for his psychic test he says he passes, as his leadership is 11.
Last edited by EldarNewb; May 21st, 2009 at 18:27. Reason: accidental smilies
The max leadership you can ever ever have, modified or not is 10. Mob leadership maxes out at 10. (else you could have mobs running around with a Ld- 15-20.
This is answered in the official FAQ & Errata from GW.
Forgive my newbness, but is that some general FAQ or the Ork one or....?