Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
so ive heard from two store employess that ifa squad is at half strength it gets a -1 LD modifier. but i cant seem to find this in the rule book.
anyone know if this is correct and what page its on if it is
Store employees are notorious for not actually reading the new rule book when it comes out and citing rules from a bizarre mish-mash of like 3 different versions of the game It also doesn't help when they're always 'automatically right' even when they're complete wrong, because it's the store's ruling! Where's the incentive to learn the nitty-gritty details?
That's a 4th Ed rule, it does not exist anymore.
thanks for the fast reply.
ya it was two different stores in two different towns lol
For Michigan Apoc news and meetups.. www.mi40k.com