Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Is the patrol clash rules.
"You must have two Troops choices" States I have to have two troop choices...
While "Choose at least one Troop choice from the Army list, the rest of the patrol can be made up from
other choices from the Codex" says I only have to have one.
What is it?
The spirit of the rules come from the combat patrol in the previous rulebook, where it was 1+ troops. So I'd go with that one.
"Science has made us gods even before we are worthy of being men." - Jean Rostand