Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
how does infiltration work? it really confuses me? just a quick explenation is cool
After both sides have deployed in their Deployment Zones, then you may proceed to Infiltrators. Units with the special rule "Infiltrate" may then be place anywhere on the board, so long as they remain >18" away from enemy units. this distance can be lessened to 12" from the enemy, if the enemy is unable to draw Line of Sight to the Infiltrating unit.
Does this clear it up?
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes
yup thank u