Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
For the Imperial Guard, Under the Infantry Squad, it says "Replace two Guardsmen with a Heavy Weapons Team armed with one of the following: ..." (p97 Imperial Guard Codex 5th) It does not specifically say you can only do this once, but it seems to imply it. Which is it, can you take more than one Heavy Weapons Team in a Infantry Squad?
That would be replacing four guardsmen with two heavy weapon teams, which is pretty clearly not allowed by any of the rules in the book!
Gah, I knew the first time I looked at it that what you said was the conclusion I came too. But looking at it today It just didnt click. Thanks for your answer.
Put the box on the table by the window in the kitchen.