Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
in my army list i want to add a razorback with a twin-linked lascannon, with no squad inside, just so it could shoot, i was wondering if that is against the rules or not.
In order to get a razorback you have to buy it for a unit as a dedicated transport. However, the squad never has to get inside it, and the razorback never has to be deployed with the unit, it acts seperately through the game.
Space Wolves (Under Construction) | Circle of Orboros (Under Construction)