Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a problem.
Can model with followers enter play by deep strike?
I'm thinking about Thousand Sons Terminators and their champion has thralls. Can this unit enter play using deep strike?
Green Tide will consume You all!
I am going to say that yes they can. Looking at the Followers section on page 16 of the Chaos Codex it does not mention that Followers prevent a unit/model from Deep Striking, but then again it does say that they can.
But since there is no explicit statement saying that they prevent Deep Striking I saw that you can still Deep Strike your Terminators.
If anyone can find an official ruling on this, please contradict me .
They're counted as wargear and don't really follow normal unit limitations. Unless stated that they cant, then they could deep strike