Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am looking for verification that i can/cannot because if i can my tactics just changed BIG TIME.
Oh and i understand i must shoot rapid fire. or not shoot heavy weapons.
Posting game rules is against forum rules, if you need to know a rule look in your rule book
Project Genestealer Cult
Blood Bowl > You
He isn't really asking for the posting of rules. He's just looking for confirmation/clarification to something he isn't so sure of. It's common enough, especially for new players.
You can shoot after disembarking from a cruising vehicle, but you count as if you had just moved yourself. Thus, you are correct with rapid firing and no shooting heavy weapons, unless you have the Relentless or Slow and Purposeful universal special rules.
*This is not the post you're looking for* (Waves hand)
Sadly, that is the case.