Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do Black Templars use the points cost for vehicles and Bikes listed int he Space Marine Codex like Space Wolves do via their FAQ? Doesn't say so in their FAQ.....but seems weird that some specialty chapters do and some don't.
Check my Blog for Battle Reports, useless ranting and more! Comments appreciated.
Like to talk Warhammer or want some advice on Armies or Tactics? Drop me a PM!
The BT Codex is a stand-alone codex, just like the Dark Angels one, so no. The SW codex was a minidex which basically was adding a wolfy flavour to the SM main codex, hence references to the vehicles and so forth being included in the SW codex as a "see Codex SM". In October this will all apparently be changing, according to the rumour mills.
"Tau Commandment #226: Participants who use Velocity Trackers in the Tau Clay Pigeon Tournament will be disqualified"
I think what eiglepulper is trying to say is that codex black templars is completely seperate from codex space marines unlike the space wolves so all points costs and rules in codex black templars stand despite updates to the codex space marines
Ask me about the Black and White Space Marine on the Black and White Bike!!!