Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i played a game today where there was no room for a tank to pivot, and i parked my raider behind him. so he tried to ram my raider by going in reverse. is this allowed or not i couldnt find anything in the rules about it.
I am pretty sure he cannot do that. As I recall the rules say that you need to move in a straight line forward.
I am not 100% on that. I do know you need to move in a straight line. As for reverse, I am almost positive it is not allowed.
Nothing to stop him from pivoting in place to face backwards and then driving in a straight line right into your Raider, though.
Put the box on the table by the window in the kitchen.