Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can more than 1 hero join a unit at the same time i did search this iin the rule book but i coudnt find it
Yes. There is no limit on the number of Independent Characters who can join a given unit.
Put the box on the table by the window in the kitchen.
Since I happen to have my minibook with me, here is the page number and a passage from the rulebook to help clear up anything.
"Pg.48 of the minibook from Assault on Black Reach"
Hope that helps.
Direct quotes from rulebook are not allowed by forum rules.
Last edited by Skarsgard; July 21st, 2009 at 22:24.
Gareth is the person I try to impress when I convert and paint.
In fact, 2 independent characters can band together to create a unit themselves. Not a whole lot of good it would do since then they're still getting shot at and don't have any redshirts nearby...
Yup, 3 WraithLords and an Avatar together then fortune them. Sweet.
I hear and I forget, I see and I remember, I do and I understand
Success is the ability to go from failure to failure without losing your enthusiasm.