Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So, if I attach an IG priest to my sister unit, does it lose the faithful rule? In the faithful rules it says the only character that can be attached to still keep the faith is a priest. I know the IG priests are "Munitorum Priests" but they are still priests right? What's the ruling here?
The Codex:WH Errata & FAQ says/strongly implies that WH Priests are different from other priests. There is also the precedent with the Assassins that units from different codices with name matches are not interchangeable.