Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My opponent thinks I can't pick out his broodlord from his genstealers in cc, because he is a "special character" and not an independent character.
Is that correct?
Last edited by D.W; August 16th, 2009 at 08:31.
To clarify, he's an Independent Character with a retinue. See page 48 of the rulebook, under 'Retinues'.
Put the box on the table by the window in the kitchen.