Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a walker move 6" and shoot any/all weapons over 4 str?? Somehow i was thinking they could, but i never really thought about it. Example dread with ML and lascannons.
Main rulebook page 72
A simple yes or no would work, as i do not have my book on me.
you should of stated, yes
Actually, his response was appropriate. The rule is specifically stated on that page. When you have access to your rule book you know exactly where to go. We aren't trying to be mean about things. It is against forum rules to specifcally state rules (infringes GW copyrights --> gets LO in trouble)
I always done it that way, but never thought about it, thanks for the quick response.
So many rules hard to keep track. My friend thought forests block LOS, but its considered area terrain, and true line of site means i can see your toe i get to shoot.