Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Could a DP join a unit of jump infantry?
A Daemon Prince is not an Independent Character, so it cannot join other units.
The only Monstrous Creatures I can think of that have the Independent Character special rule are Necron C'Tan, but then they have a special rule preventing them from joining other units.
Necron Army Building Maxima: Beware of Phase Out
Well......It JUST cost me inna tourny and he cops to it after.....