Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
We had a game where an empty razorback and a razorback carrying a combat squad charged towards the enemy lines together. The opponent shot at the razorback carrying the combat squad, stunning the crew. We then didn't know if the combat squad could disembark from the stunned razorback, reembark into the empty razorback and head off towards the enemy in their new transport - all in the same movement phase.
We did a quick scan through the rules and came up with nothing that would contradict such a maneuver, though it seemed odd to us. It would be nice if anyone had any suggestions...
Can a unit disembark from one transport and embark upon another in the same movement phase?