Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
~I do not have the full rule book, only the Black Reach mini supplement, Snipers do not hit on 2+ anymore, correct? I ask only because I figured that they don't as there is no rule I can find specifying, but my friend is quite sure that the big book will say it and they still hit on 2's.
You know, the minibook actually has all the rules that the big hardcover version does. It just skips all the extra hobby and modelling stuff that you don't really need to play the game.
You're looking at the very bottom of page 31 - the part about hitting on a 2+ has been removed, so you're using the model's BS to hit now, just like every other gun.