Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm perusing my planetstrike codex, and having trouble finding rules for outflankers. Frther, i'm wondering about Master of the Fleet and Astropath's abilities to work in planetstrike. Thoughts appreciated. Similarily, i'll post the answer of i find it.
Yes, the advisors will still work. As for outflank, I'm not sure. You have A board edge as a drop zone (your deploymet edge) then an edge to the left and an edge to the right. You could play it like that?
Thanks for the speedy reply!
No probs, glad I could help.