Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I've had both these frequently crop up in games I've played since collecting my Inquisition army.
1) The Vindicare ignores all targeting restrictions, and I know he can shoot into combat. But does it also mean he can shoot OUT of a combat he's involved in?
2) The Callidus' Jump Back move. At the start of your assault phase can you use the ability to jump out of combat, and then recharge the same unit, or does moving using this ability count as her assault move?
Grey Knight WIP Thread <Clicky>
I am the Hammer...
If it's your opponent's phase the unit you have just left can charge if they want - back into the callidus or any other valid target (DH FAQ)