Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Taking Master of the Deathwing/Ravenwing allows you to use Deathwing Termies/Ravenwing Bikes as Troops, my question is firstly, can you stack these two HQ-choices and have both terminators and bikes as troops? And also, can I combine it in the same army with termies/bikes used as Elite/Fast Attack choices?
1. The respective HQs only have to be part of your army, so yes: you could have both.
2. Their rules say you may take the respective units as troops "as well as" the original FOC slot. So yes, you can take terminators as troops and elites with Belial and bikes as troops and fast attack with Sammael. (And both as both with both... wow.)
Thanks alot for the quick reply