Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hi, lately i have this question, can you disembark if the transport has the crew stun? if it can, can he shoot?
I'm 90% sure the answer to both is yes.
http://www.armyroster.com Check out my ToP WIP in the projects section!
you just can't shoot from the vehicle
It's generally safe to assume when they say "crew" they mean the people driving not the people riding.
This belongs in the 40K Rules Help section.
Spambot kill tally. . .337
In a controversy the instant we feel anger we have already ceased striving for the truth, and have begun striving for ourselves.