Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So a question was just recently brought up in our gaming group about Grave Chute deployment of the IG Valkyrie.
The rule states that if scatter is rolled then all models immediately take a dangerous terrain test. If any model can not deploy then the unit is destroyed.
My question, if the model is killed from the immediate dangerous terrain test does that mean that it did not deploy, thus killing the unit?