Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This question coming from another thread in the Eldar forum but I got me to think and wonder. On page 63 of rulebook it says that each model can use 1 grenade against vehicles. Now how I understand that means every model within the assaulting unit gets to have grenade whack against the charged vehicles. Just want to know if this is the correct understanding of the rule?
"Each model" does in fact mean "each model"...
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes
I hear and I forget, I see and I remember, I do and I understand
Success is the ability to go from failure to failure without losing your enthusiasm.