Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hello friends, been a while since I played some warhammer, but with the wolves out - I'm amped all over again.
Here is my question :
Can Logan Grimnar use a drop pod with 4 wolf guard?
And if so, what is the ruling with pods and independent characters?
Last edited by eclipseone6; October 14th, 2009 at 18:02.
Independent Characters can join up with units who have a Drop Pod and deploy with them, so as long as the Wolf Guard can take a Drop Pod and Logan Grimnar is an Independent Character (who does not have a special rule stating otherwise), he may deploy with them in a Drop Pod.
Thanks for the great reply =)