Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey there, I just had a couple of questions which I would love to be answered.
Question#1: With twin linked weapons, do you get to re-roll for hits and for wounds, or just for hits?
Question#2: This is a bit of a noob question but can someone please explain the outflanking rule to me, because i don't really get what it sayd in the rulebook.
Thanks in advance
#1 just hits
#2 you roll for reserves, if they can come in, you roll again to see which side of the table you can outflank on (as per what the rulebook says), then you put your model at that table edge, and move in from that point as per normal movement phase.
Yes, I did deep-strike your sister...
Necrons : W-8 D-3 L-7 (Sleeping in their TombFoam, waiting for a new codex)
Chaos Forces (CSM/CD): W-42 D-19 L-28
Apocalypse Games : W-4 D-0 L-1 (4 Titans, Brass Scorp, 3 Baneblades, 2 Bombers, 3 Fighters, and a Partrage in a Pear Tree)
Ok thanks a lot, its just I've been reading all these different articles and some people are saying that say for a Tyranid Hive tyrant with twin linked devs, you get to re-roll for hit and wounds, so thx a lot.
oh yeas, I understand now, thanks a lot for the reply