Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
alright this is another weird subject me and my gaming group found
say your unit is big enough to completely surround and objectiv with 6 inches on each side. like tyranids and orc boys.
your opponant assualts you and does not get within 3 inches of the objective but with your counter charge your unit is still within a few inchs of the objective.
can you still claim the objective?
I refer you sir, to right hand side of page 90, in your main rulebook.
Close Combat is not a restriction for the scoring status of Troops.
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes