Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you pivot a vehicle while the vehicle is in area terrain, or a ruin, does it take a dangerous terrain test?
"When Blood Speaks, Shadows Answer."
Page 57 in the big rulebook, vehicle movement: pivoting does not count as movement. Therefore a vehicle that is only pivoting in terrain is not moving in that terrain and therefore does not have to take a dangerous terrain test.