Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This is my first time consulting the 40K Rules forum, so forgive me if this question has been asked before. I won't re-write exactly what the Codex says, but I am a bit confused about the Vox and Orders combination. With a Vox, does the unit recieving the order have to be in the bubble to recieve it?
Example...Creed gives an order to a unit that is outside of his 24" orders bubble, but the recieving unit and Creed's command squad both have Voxes...can this work? Or does the Vox just allow that re-roll?
How do you eat an elephant? One bite at a time.
The vox only allows the reroll. The range is not increased.
http://www.armyroster.com Check out my ToP WIP in the projects section!