Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Bjorn has a special rule granting it a 5+ invulnerable save
The Grey Knight Psycannon negates all invulnerable saves, allowing only armour saves. So, let's say a squad of grey knights managed to get behind Bjorn and shoot his rear armour wiith their psycannon - do these shots bypass that invulnerable save?
Is Bjorn's invulnerable save an invulnerable save? I think you answered your own question here.
To actually answer your question instead of being sarcastic. Yes, the psycannon goes right through it, as it does any inv. save.
I'm terribly sorry that brevity is offensive Clearly the OP had some confusion with the rules, not a big deal, but there's really nothing to be confused about. Psycannons ignore invulnerable saves. Bjorn has a 5+ invulnerable save. Psycannons ignore Bjorn's 5+ invulnerable save, as you already put it yourself. It's a succinct answer to an easy question.
Vehicles don't normally get saves of any kind, so there's room for dispute over whether it's really an "invulnerable" save.
But the SW codex refers to it as such, so...ayup.
The above poster = Totally a member of the Fluff Masters Clan. Click here for fluff pwnage.
Come, sons of LO! Kneel before Poodle!
Mr_Wayne: "Some people believe that the World Eaters do not field any ranged weaponry. Those people often die at a distance."