Dangerous Terrain - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member FKellog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Dangerous Terrain

    Hey there!

    I got a little question about dangerous terrain:

    Can you save failed dangerous terrain tests with inv. saves?

    The rulebook says you can't get -armour- saves. So I hope you can use -invulnarable- saves.

    Just want to make something more clear


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    This is for the haters... CrownAxe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    1,308
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    192 (x4)

    Quote Originally Posted by FKellog View Post
    Hey there!

    I got a little question about dangerous terrain:

    Can you save failed dangerous terrain tests with inv. saves?

    The rulebook says you can't get -armour- saves. So I hope you can use -invulnarable- saves.

    Just want to make something more clear
    Just like you said, the book says they don't get armor. It doesn't say invul saves are ignored also

    so yes. pretty simple

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts