Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I got a little question about dangerous terrain:
Can you save failed dangerous terrain tests with inv. saves?
The rulebook says you can't get -armour- saves. So I hope you can use -invulnarable- saves.
Just want to make something more clear