Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
a winged tyrant is both counted as jump infantry and a monsterous creature. when moving through difficult terrian does he count it as dangourous if he starts/ends his turn there?
being able to move thru cover does not mean it is not difficult terrain. it is still difficult terrain, and you get an extra die to determine die to determine your movement. It is still difficult terrain and if you start or end your turn in it you will need to take a dangerous terrain test. If you do not use the extra 6 inch movement of the "jump infantry" you do not have to take the test.
It could move through difficult terrain as either regular MC (in which case it follows the rules for a Monstrous Creature moving through difficult terrain and doesn't have to test for dangerous terrain) or as jump infantry (in which it can move up to 12" but has to take a dangerous terrain test).
Record: Win - Loss - Draw: Hive Fleet Pandora (New) 32-6-6 Space Wolf 7th Co. 52-11-6
Blood Angels 12-4-2 Daemonhunters 20-8-3
Imperial Guards 12-5-2 Daemons 8-3-2