Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Allright, let's say I make a Necron Destroyer Lord join a squad of Scarab Swarms. With the new 4th Edition Rules, now that he is officially a part of that squad, can he be singled out due to the scarabs being unable to block fire in his direction? Or is it that now since he's part of that squad, do they just shoot at the squad as a whole and I distribute wounds equally, or what?
Also, how does all this work, once they all get into close combat? Any stuff I should know on saves 'n such? Thanks much and let's hear it.
Your answer is on page 51, 4th Ed Rule Book (4ER page under "Shooting at Characters"Let's not hear it. After reading the rulebook if you have specific questions about how a rule works we may be able to help you. We can't lay out all the new rules here.Originally posted by Timbo@Sep 4 2004, 19:26
...Also, how does all this work, once they all get into close combat? Any stuff I should know on saves 'n such? Thanks much and let's hear it.[snapback]208029[/snapback]