Customizing my Space Marine Chapter - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Customizing my Space Marine Chapter

Hey there,

I'm pretty new to warhammer 40k and like most beginners I've picked up the Space Marines

I've read up a LOT about them so far and I have the new 5th edition codex and I'm more than ready to put together an army.

Basically my army is a little something like this:

Vortex Sabers (debating on changing "vortex" to "phoenix")

Branded Heretics by the Imperium due to their belief that humans deserve to live freely and without suffering in the new ages.

Beliefs: The Emperor is a rotting corpse and the people should no longer have to live under his dictatorship, nor should they have to be sacrificed in order to sustain his golden throne. (in a nutshell)

Think Martin Luther and his 95 theses. They believe the Imperium has gone too far and want to change it for the better.

Primarch: Their primarch is one "Okysho Kenyaku" a time traveler with demigod powers and a goddess' manifestation of arcane fury in physical form.

Okysho fought along side the chapter master Keno (force commander at this point) before the Sabers were established. He showed the commander the peace in his time ear (the 2000s) and first inspired the belief of change within the Sabers.
    During the defense of the Sabers (not yet sabers) planet, Okysho took to the field nearly obliterating the enemy with nothing but a sword. The marine company in battle didn't lost a single man. He then disappeared into time.