Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If one of my units pursues one of my opponent's units off the table on the final turn of the game, does my pursuing unit count as alive for purposes of determining victory points? Thanks in advance for your response.
Unlike Warhammer Fantasy, you don't actually "pursue" an enemy off the table. If you beat them in close combat, you do a sweeping advance. Basically it's just an initiative test with no actual movement involved. Afterwards, if the opponent is either wiped out or fleeing, the winning unit can do a consolidate movement in any direction.
Record: Win - Loss - Draw: Hive Fleet Pandora (New) 32-6-6 Space Wolf 7th Co. 52-11-6
Blood Angels 12-4-2 Daemonhunters 20-8-3
Imperial Guards 12-5-2 Daemons 8-3-2
I think he might have actually meant to ask a Fantasy question...
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes
wow guys I apologize. I did intend to put this in the fantasy rules help board. A mod can delete this thread!