Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My troops destroy a lone walker. Can they then consolodate? Walkers can consolodate if they win, but there is nothing I can find that says I can consolodate. The only reference I can find is that I CANNOT consolodate when I defeat a vehicle. I am probably missing something.....
Yes you can Consolidate after destroying a Walker. This is a vehicle with a WS, and the usual rules for the victorious side apply.
"Tau Commandment #226: Participants who use Velocity Trackers in the Tau Clay Pigeon Tournament will be disqualified"
Ask me about the Black and White Space Marine on the Black and White Bike!!!