Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok the way my little gaming group plays is that IC can target individual squad members but i can not find a rule to back this up so my question is, if in base contact can my character target specific models i.e. power weapon/fist wielder?
Hockeyman has it right, ICs have no special ability to single out other individual members of a squad. THEY may be singled out for close-combat attacks however, and are treated as a separate unit in CC for the purposes of attack allocation.
Ahh okay thats what i thought, don't like it but there it is okay just need more attacks now...