Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
good day, i've got a question about SW iron priests.
when i mount an iron priest on a thunder wolf mount, i get +1 S, T, and A.
the errata on the GW site says, that if the base T for the model increases to 5 instead of 4 (5), which happens whith bikes.
now comes the the question: does this also happen for the S, and T, which means that my iron priest whith thunder hammer has S 10 instead of S 9?
guess i'm a little confused because of the errata.
yes, it says instead of 4(5) it would be 5. and you would be s10 with that wargear. just use the thunderwolf cav as an example, they dont have any ( ) so the others shouldnt either.
i think that's my answere, you explained it clearly.
If your friends have a hard time imagining that, tell them it's the Thunderwolf holding the hammer.
The above poster = Totally a member of the Fluff Masters Clan. Click here for fluff pwnage.
Come, sons of LO! Kneel before Poodle!
Mr_Wayne: "Some people believe that the World Eaters do not field any ranged weaponry. Those people often die at a distance."
LolhammerIf your friends have a hard time imagining that, tell them it's the Thunderwolf holding the hammer.
Nevermore Chapter: 6200 pts; 97/49/11; Longest Streak: 9 Wins/4 Losses; Nearing Completion