Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The "Stealth" rule improves the cover save of a unit, but does it also grant the model a 6+ cover save if it's not in cover?
5000p. High Elves
Yeah, a bonus to yyour cover save doesn't mean anything whan you don't have one to begin with.
Although you can go to ground in the open, giving you a 6+ cover save which is then upgraded to 5+ due to stealth.
The Emperor Protects
Last edited by kevin vanrooyen; March 18th, 2010 at 19:46.
IG Best Gen 1st overall of 10 DE 4th overall of 6
Eldar 3rd Overall/Best General of 26--2nd Overall/Best General of 7--1st Overall/Best General of 11