Death Company Dreadnoughts - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Son of LO Marius the Possessed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    2,931
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    355 (x8)

    Death Company Dreadnoughts

    Hi, so I've got a rules question pertaining to the Death Company Dreadnoughts in the new Blood Angels codex. It says that they count as Troop choices, as do normal Death Company, but while it specifically states that Death Company cannot claim objectives, it says nothing about whether or not Death Company Dreadnoughts can. Anyone able to clarify?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member mente enjambre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    vitoria (spain)
    Age
    34
    Posts
    253
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    12 (x1)

    Quote Originally Posted by Marius the Possessed View Post
    Hi, so I've got a rules question pertaining to the Death Company Dreadnoughts in the new Blood Angels codex. It says that they count as Troop choices, as do normal Death Company, but while it specifically states that Death Company cannot claim objectives, it says nothing about whether or not Death Company Dreadnoughts can. Anyone able to clarify?
    The dreadnought is from the death company, is not it? I will say no, take it as anything from the death company cannot claim objetives.
    BEST ARMY APPEARANCE AND OVERALL WINNER OF A LOCAL GW RTT (29-7-06) GODZILLA/CHOIR 2K ARMY LIST

  4. #3
    Senior Member Archon Charybdis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    579
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    108 (x3)

    Vehicles, even as troops, are non-scoring units. AFB at the moment, but take a gander at the rules for scoring units towards the back of the rules.

  5. #4
    Son of LO Marius the Possessed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    2,931
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    355 (x8)

    Alrighty, didn't know about the vehicle-troops not counting, thanks.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts