Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Is there a rule saying you need to deploy a minimum of your army on the table before the first turn or you can always put your whole army in reserve? (without being a Daemon army)
All that because I was wondering if you'd loose on the first turn for having no models on the table, yet again its different for the Daemons for this special situation.
Last edited by maxmig; April 5th, 2010 at 15:31.
You can always choose to leave everything in reserves, thus deploying nothing on the board. There is no minimum rule in regards to deployment. However, the drawbacks for an all-reserve army is that your army comes in piecemeal.
Record: Win - Loss - Draw: Hive Fleet Pandora (New) 32-6-6 Space Wolf 7th Co. 52-11-6
Blood Angels 12-4-2 Daemonhunters 20-8-3
Imperial Guards 12-5-2 Daemons 8-3-2