Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a question about taking objectives. Can you take an objective and move to another. I had a group of Nobs that took an objective and I moved to another and still counted the other objective as mine at the end of the game. We weren't sure about that because it's not clear. I don't see why not as long as he can't get nothing else to reclaim it.
I am an Indestructible master of War.
So, no you may not take an objective and then move on to another and still count the other one as yours - unless you string out that unit to be within proximity for any more of them.
(Page 91 Rules Book.)
Last edited by Wicky; April 8th, 2010 at 03:54.
In a controversy the instant we feel anger we have already ceased striving for the truth, and have begun striving for ourselves.
While absolutely true, there is a mission in the new Battle Missions book that allows capturing of objectives in that manner. That is, once your scoring unit has captured an objective it remains captured until someone contests it. I think it is a Necron mission.