Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Well, for the most part, the title says it all - in a unit of Nobs that has a Painboy and decides to buy the upgrades for Cybork Bodies, does the Painbody also have it?
My natural tendency is yes, as it says all models in his unit, which would include him I assume, and the most recent FAQ for the Orks didn't help at all.
Thanks much guys.
"If you can wait til I get home, then I swear we can make this last."
yeah I have my painboy as a cybork when i use him and I assumed this was OK... no one has challenged me on it to date.
That's the way I play it too. Does any IC get the FnP? Some say that because it comes from the Painboy's wargear it does. Also the Waaagh! banner says a mob not unit and it's a wargear too. Would it apply to the IC?