Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I played against a friend today and we stumbled upon a little problem...
What happens when you wreck a flying vehicle with troops in it?
Do you just place them next to the wreck?
So that the wreck is basically at the same place as the Valk was but flat on the ground, and providing cover? Or will it crash on them or something?
Check out the last paragraph of the first column (Shooting at Skimmers) on page 71 in the book. After that apply the usual disembarking from a wreck rules. If you can't remove to model from the base, disembark as the FAQ says you should.
Thanks, we couldn´t find that entry...