Wrecking Vendetta / Valkyrie - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member Ignis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Age
    32
    Posts
    275
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    33 (x1)

    Wrecking Vendetta / Valkyrie

    Hej there...

    I played against a friend today and we stumbled upon a little problem...

    What happens when you wreck a flying vehicle with troops in it?
    Do you just place them next to the wreck?
    So that the wreck is basically at the same place as the Valk was but flat on the ground, and providing cover? Or will it crash on them or something?

    + We are changer, we are danger // Fallen angels, yet stranger +
    + WIP CSM & DH Exorcists in the making +

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member Hockeyman506's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    1,648
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    184 (x5)

    Check out the last paragraph of the first column (Shooting at Skimmers) on page 71 in the book. After that apply the usual disembarking from a wreck rules. If you can't remove to model from the base, disembark as the FAQ says you should.

  4. #3
    Senior Member Ignis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Age
    32
    Posts
    275
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    33 (x1)

    Thanks, we couldn´t find that entry...
    + We are changer, we are danger // Fallen angels, yet stranger +
    + WIP CSM & DH Exorcists in the making +

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts